Technical Committee


Murray Smith (Convenor)
Bob Alford
Lorraine Alford
Dee Galvin
Fiona Johnstone
Di Silk
John Skene
Brian Sutton










The Swimming ACT Technical Committee is guided by ATSCC plan which was developed in 2017.


The Technical Committee has developed a number of policies and guides which can be found under the Forms and Guides.